Thank you for using these Amazon affiliate links to support our reading.

Forever Mine (Alex Jackson series Book 4)

It's never a good idea to fall for your best friend's brother... or so they say. 

Hannah Greene is fed up. A romantic at heart, she's had a major crush on her best friend's brother for years but he's never noticed her. To shape a life for herself away from Zac, she must move on.

Zac Warne, smooth-talking sales guy who takes responsibility to a whole new level, loves the thrill of the chase but is not interested in settling down, ever. It's not that he doesn't believe in love, it's just not for him.

But circumstances have Hannah and Zac spending one weekend together and a night of fun leads to more than just emotional consequences for them.

Compelled to right wrongs and beholden to fix problems, Zac has to convince Hannah his about-turn about wanting a relationship with her is not just one of convenience. Can Hannah now trust this smooth-talking playboy who has a reputation for breaking hearts, including her own?
The Alex Jackson Series (no cliff hangers! can each be read as a standalone!)
Book 1 - Kisses under the Spotlight
Book 2 - Wanting Mr Right
Book 3 - Together at Last
Book 4 - Forever Mine

NOTE: The Alex Jackson series is designed so each book can be read without reading earlier books in the series. However, you will most likely enjoy reading them in order. Happy Reading!

Read Reviews

Buy on: